Critics' Choice Movie Awards Press Room

(L-R) Producers John Sloss and Cathleen Sutherland, director Richard Linklater, actors Ethan Hawke, Ellar Coltrane and Patricia Arquette and producers Sandra Adair and Jonathan Sehring, winners of Best Picture for 'Boyhood', pose in the press room during the 20th annual Critics' Choice Movie Awards at the Hollywood Palladium on January 15, 2015 in Los Angeles, California.
(Jan. 14, 2015 - Source: Jason Merritt/Getty Images North America)