'Fruitvale Station' Premieres in LA — Part 2

(L-R) Film Independent co-president Sean McManus, Film Independent co-president Josh Welsh, Los Angeles Film Festival director Stephanie Allain, Chair of the board of directors Mary Sweeney, Director Ryan Coogler, and LAFF artistic director David Ansen attend the 'Fruitvale Station' premiere during the 2013 Los Angeles Film Festival at Regal Cinemas L.A. Live on June 17, 2013 in Los Angeles, California.
(June 16, 2013 - Source: Angela Weiss/Getty Images North America)