25th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Press Room

(L-R) Chrissy Metz, Milo Ventimiglia, Parker Bates, Justin Hartley, Faithe Herman, Chris Sullivan, Mackenzie Hancsicsak, Hannah Zeile, Mandy Moore, Lyric Ross, Niles Fitch, Lonnie Chavis, Logan Shroyer, Eris Baker, Jon Huertas, Susan Kelechi Watson, and Melanie Liburd pose in the press room with awards for Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Drama Series in 'This Is Us' during the 25th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards at The Shrine Auditorium on January 27, 2019 in Los Angeles, California. 480645
(Jan. 26, 2019 - Source: Gregg DeGuire/Getty Images North America)