'Captain America: The Winter Soldier' Premiere — Part 3

(L-R) Actors Emily VanCamp, Anthony Mackie, Frank Grillo, Cobie Smulders, Scarlett Johansson, Maximiliano Hernandez, Georges St. Pierre, Chris Evans, Hayley Atwell, Samuel L. Jackson, director Anthony Russo, Sebastian Stan, President of Production at Marvel Studios Kevin Feige attend the premiere of Marvel's 'Captain America: The Winter Soldier' at the El Capitan Theatre on March 13, 2014 in Hollywood, California.
(March 12, 2014 - Source: Kevin Winter/Getty Images North America)
Prev 747 of 892 Next