(FILE) In Profile: Matthew Hoggard

Queen Elizabeth II and the Duke of Edinburgh pose with members of England's 2005 Ashes winning Cricket team after collecting their honours at an investiture ceremony. Back row from left: Geraint Jones (Kent), Andrew Strauss (Middlesex), Simon Jones (Glamorgan), Kevin Pietersen (Hampshire), Stephen Harmison (Durham), Matthew Hoggard (Yorkshire), Paul Collingwood (Durham), Ian Bell (Durham). Front row from left: Phil Neale (Manager), Marcus Threscothick (Somerset), Michael Vaughan (Yorkshire), Queen Elizabeth II, the Duke of Edinburgh, Duncan Fletcher (Coach), Andrew Flintoff (Lancashire) and Ashley Giles (Warwickshire). at Buckingham Palace on February 9, 2006 in London.
(Feb. 8, 2006 - Source: Getty Images Europe)