England Cricket Team Conference

(L-R) Boyd Rankin, Steven Finn, Michal Carberry, Jonathan Trott, Monty Panesar, Ben Stokes, Kevin Pietersen, Matt Prior, Alastair Cook, Graeme Swann, James Anderson, Ian Bell, Jonathan Bairstow, Joe Root, Gary Ballance, Stuart Broad and Chris Tremlett England's Ashes squad in their new T.M.Lewin suits at Lord's before their departure to Australia for the Ashes Series in Australia, at Lord's Cricket Ground on October 23 2013 in London, England.
(Oct. 22, 2013 - Source: Tom Shaw/Getty Images Europe)