The 24th Annual Critics' Choice Awards - Press Room

(L-R) Tony Shalhoub, Michael Zegen, Caroline Aaron, Rachel Brosnahan -- holding the the Best Actress in a Comedy Series award for 'The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel' -- Marin Hinkle, and Kevin Pollak pose in the press room during the 24th annual Critics' Choice Awards at Barker Hangar on January 13, 2019 in Santa Monica, California.
(Jan. 12, 2019 - Source: Jon Kopaloff/Getty Images North America)