25th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Press Room

(L-R) Kevin Pollak, Rachel Brosnahan and Luke Kirby pose in the press room with awards for Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Comedy Series in "The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel," pose in the press room at the 25th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards at The Shrine Auditorium on January 27, 2019 in Los Angeles, California.
(Jan. 26, 2019 - Source: SARAH MORRIS/Getty Images North America)