Leicester City Championship Winners Bus Parade

Nigel Pearson, manager of Leicester City looks on with Khun Vichai Srivaddhanaprabha, Chairman of Leicester City, Wes Morgan and Khun Aiyawatt Srivaddhanaprabha Vice Chairman of Leicester City during a victory parade in honour of the football club winning the SkyBet Championship League trophy on May 5, 2014 in Leicester, England.
(May 4, 2014 - Source: Matthew Lewis/Getty Images Europe)