National Television Awards Winners Room

(L-R) Joey Essex, Rebecca Adlington, Amy Willerton, David Emanuel, Kian Egan and Matthew Wright pose after winning the Best Entertainment Programme award for I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here! during the National Television Awards at 02 Arena on January 22, 2014 in London, England.
(Jan. 21, 2014 - Source: Ian Gavan/Getty Images Europe)
Kian Egan and Amy Willerton Photos appear in: