Official Academy Screening of 'The Hateful Eight'

Patrick Harrison, Director of NY Programs and Membership Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, Walton Goggins, Stacey Sher, Kurt Russell, Quentin Tarantino and Shannon McIntosh attend The Academy Of Motion Picture Arts And Sciences Hosts An Official Academy Screening Of THE HATEFUL EIGHT on December 15, 2015 in New York City.
(Dec. 14, 2015 - Source: Robin Marchant/Getty Images North America)