91st Annual Academy Awards - Social Ready Content

(L-R) Serena McKinney, Ludwig Goransson, winner of the Best Original Score award for 'Black Panther' Anthony Rossomando, Lady Gaga, and Mark Ronson, winners of the Best Original Song Award for 'Shallow' from 'A Star Is Born' attend the 91st Annual Academy Awards Governors Ball at Hollywood and Highland on February 24, 2019 in Hollywood, California.
(Feb. 23, 2019 - Source: Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images North America)
Prev 647 of 19921 Next