90th Annual Academy Awards - Show

(L-R) Co-director Adrian Molina, actors Anthony Gonzalez, Gael Garcia Bernal and Benjamin Bratt, producer Darla K. Anderson, and director Lee Unkrich accept Best Animated Feature Film for 'Coco' onstage during the 90th Annual Academy Awards at the Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland Center on March 4, 2018 in Hollywood, California.
(March 3, 2018 - Source: Kevin Winter/Getty Images North America)