Los Angeles World Premiere Of Marvel Studios' 'Captain Marvel'

(L-R) Actors Algenis Perez Soto, Rune Temte, Mckenna Grace, London Fuller, Akira Akbar, Lashana Lynch, Clark Gregg, Samuel L. Jackson, Brie Larson, Gemma Chan, Ben Mendelsohn, and Lee Pace, Directors/Writers Ryan Fleck and Anna Boden, Executive Producer Jonathan Schwartz, Executive Producers Victoria Alonso and Louis D'Esposito, and President of Marvel Studios/Producer Kevin Feige attend the Los Angeles World Premiere of Marvel Studios' "Captain Marvel" at Dolby Theatre on March 4, 2019 in Hollywood, California.
(March 3, 2019 - Source: Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images North America)