2014 AFL Grand Final - Sydney v Hawthorn

Jordan Lewis, Jarryd Roughead, Sam Mitchell, Grant Birchall, Cyril Rioli and Luke Hodge of the Hawks celebrate with the Premeirship Cup during the 2014 AFL Grand Final match between the Sydney Swans and the Hawthorn Hawks at Melbourne Cricket Ground on September 27, 2014 in Melbourne, Australia.
(Sept. 26, 2014 - Source: Quinn Rooney/Getty Images AsiaPac)