50th NAACP Image Awards - Press Room

(L-R) Winston Duke, Carrie Bernans, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Chadwick Boseman, Danai Gurira, Sterling K. Brown, Letitia Wright, and Ryan Coogler -- winner of Outstanding Directing in a Motion Picture (Film) -- winners of Outstanding Motion Picture and Outstanding Ensemble Cast in a Motion Picture for 'Black Panther', at the 50th NAACP Image Awards at Dolby Theatre on March 30, 2019 in Hollywood, California.
(March 29, 2019 - Source: Getty Images North America)
Prev 1 of 122 Next