NBL Media Opportunity

Majok Majok of the New Zealand Breakers; Damian Martin of the Perth Wildcats; Andrew Bogut of the Sydney Kings; David Barlow of Melbourne United; Adam Doyle of the Adelaide 36ers and MC Neroli Meadows speak on stage during a NBL Media Opportunity on June 27, 2018 in Melbourne, Australia. The National Basketball Association (NBA) and the National Basketball League (NBL) today announced that for the second consecutive year, NBL teams will travel to the U.S. to participate in the NBA preseason. Five NBL teams, including the Adelaide 36ers, Melbourne United, New Zealand Breakers, Perth Wildcats and Sydney Kings, will play a total of seven games against NBA teams in the 2018 NBA preseason, including the Denver Nuggets, LA Clippers, Philadelphia 76ers, Phoenix Suns, Toronto Raptors and Utah Jazz, from Sept. 28 Ð Oct. 5.
(June 26, 2018 - Source: Scott Barbour/Getty Images AsiaPac)