LVMH Prize 2018 Edition At Louis Vuitton Foundation In Paris

(L-R) Sidney Toledano, Karl Lagerfeld, Nicolas Ghesquiere, Delphine Arnault,Emma Stone,Masayuki Ino, Rok Hwang, Maria Grazia Chiuri, Jean-Paul Claverie and Jaden Smith attend the LVMH Prize 2018 Edition at Fondation Louis Vuitton on June 6, 2018 in Paris, France.
(June 5, 2018 - Source: Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images Europe)