A-League Championship Trophy Photo Opportunity

Michael Beauchamp, Tony Popovic, Mark Bosnich, Damien de Bohun (Head of the Hyundai A-League) and Shinji Ono of the Western Sydney Wanderers pose with young football fans and the A-League Championship Trophy at Pirtek Stadium on April 24, 2014 in Sydney, Australia.
(April 23, 2014 - Source: Brett Hemmings/Getty Images AsiaPac)