England RWC Squad Announcement And Training Session

(L-R) Front row, Shontayne Hape, Mark Cueto, James Haskell, Nick Easter, Mike Tindall, Lewis Moody, captain, Jonny Wilkinson, Steve Thompson, Lee Mears, Tom Wood, Dylan Hartley, Middle, Andrew Sheridan; Tom Croft, Matt Banahan, Simon Shaw, Louis Deacon, Alex Corbisiero, David Wilson, Back row, Ben Youngs, Chris Ashton, Richard Wigglesworth, Toby Flood, Dan Cole, Dylan Hartley, Matt Stevens, Manu Tuilagi,Joe Simpson and Ben Foden of the England 2011 World Cup Squad pose for a team photograph at Pennyhill Park Hotel on August 23, 2011 in Bagshot, England.
(Aug. 22, 2011 - Source: David Rogers/Getty Images Europe)