2009 Hockey Champions Trophy - Day 6

Brett Livermore, Matthew Butturini and Simon Orchard of Australia pose with the Champions Trophy after Australia won the 2009 Hockey Champions Trophy 1st/2nd place play-off match between Australia and Germany at the State Netball and Hockey Centre on December 6, 2009 in Melbourne, Australia.
(Dec. 5, 2009 - Source: Quinn Rooney/Getty Images AsiaPac)