Ms. Foundation for Women 2016 Gloria Awards Gala & After Party

(L-R) Melissa Silverstein, Marcy Syms, Mary Ignatius, Gloria Steinem, Teresa C. Younger, Clarissa Doutherd, Miriam Yeung and Marie C. Wilson attend Ms. Foundation For Women 2016 Gloria Awards Gala at The Pierre Hotel on April 27, 2016 in New York City.
(April 26, 2016 - Source: Monica Schipper/Getty Images North America)
Melissa Silverstein and Teresa C. Younger Photos appear in: