Houston Astros v Cleveland Indians

Jason Kipnis #22 Michael Bourn #24 Jose Ramirez #11 Tyler Holt #62 and Mike Aviles #4 of the Cleveland Indians (L-R) celebrate after defeating the Houston Astros at Progressive Field on August 24, 2014 in Cleveland, Ohio. The Indians defeated the Astros 3-1.
(Aug. 23, 2014 - Source: Jason Miller/Getty Images North America)