Hall Of Fame Gala In Dortmund

(L-R) Steffi Jones, Renate Lingor, Nia Kuenzer, Inka Grings, Silvia Neid, Tina Theune, Bettina Wiegmann and Silke Rottenberg presnt their awards during the Hall Of Fame gala at Deutsches Fussballmuseum on October 12, 2019 in Dortmund, Germany.
(Oct. 11, 2019 - Source: Getty Images Europe) more pics from this album »
Nia Kuenzer and Bettina Wiegmann Photos appear in: