Award Ceremony Red Carpet Arrivals - 75th Venice Film Festival

Official Competition jury members Taika Waititi, Trine Dyrholm, Malgorzata Szumowska, Naomi Watts, president of the jury Guillermo Del Toro, jury members Sylvia Chang and Nicole Garcia walk the red carpet ahead of the Award Ceremony during the 75th Venice Film Festival at Sala Grande on September 8, 2018 in Venice, Italy.
(Sept. 7, 2018 - Source: Andreas Rentz/Getty Images Europe)