Jury Photocall - 75th Venice Film Festival

Official Competition jury members Christoph Waltz, Taika Waititi, Naomi Watts, Malgorzata Szumowska, Trine Dyrholm, Nicole Garcia, president of the jury Guillermo Del Toro, jury members Sylvia Chang and Paolo Genovese attend the Jury photocall during the 75th Venice Film Festival at Sala Casino on August 29, 2018 in Venice, Italy.
(Aug. 28, 2018 - Source: Vittorio Zunino Celotto/Getty Images Europe)