England Media Access

England team (Back row: Mark Wood, Jonathan Bairstow, Tom Curran, Alex Hales, Olly Stone, Joe Denly, Jason Roy and Sam Curran. Front row: Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan, Jos Buttler, Liam Plunkett, Moeen Ali and Adil Rashid) at Pallekele Cricket Stadium on October 19, 2018 in Kandy, .
(Oct. 18, 2018 - Source: Gareth Copley/Getty Images Europe)
Ben Stokes Olly Stone Photos appear in: