ASCAP 2019 Screen Music Awards - Red Carpet

Film & TV Music / New Media Shawn Lemone, ASCAP CEO Elizabeth Matthews, Composer Dennis McCarthy, winner of the award for Top Cable Television Series for 'Curse of Oak Island,' ASCAP President and Chairman of the Board Paul Williams and ASCAP EVP Membership John Titta attends the ASCAP 2019 Screen Music Awards - at The Beverly Hilton Hotel on May 15, 2019 in Beverly Hills, California.
(May 14, 2019 - Source: Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images North America)