Film Independent Hosts The Portal Friday Night Reception

(L-R) Josh Welsh, President, Film Independent, panelist Tamara Shogaolu of Another Dream, participant Gloria Bradbury of The Key, panelist Sutu of Future Dreaming, Peggy Rajski, Dean, Loyola Marymount School of Film & Television, participant Sarah Vick of Runnin', panelist Tim Lobes of Runnin', panelist Paisley Smith, VR Director of Unceded Territories, Jacqueline Lyanga, Artistic Director, Film Independent, and panelist Adam Rogers of Runnin' attend Film Independent Hosts The Portal Friday Night reception at LMU Playa Vista Campus on September 20, 2019 in Playa Vista, California.
(Sept. 19, 2019 - Source: Getty Images North America)
Peggy Rajski and Jacqueline Lyanga Photos appear in: