84th Annual Academy Awards - Press Room

(L-R) Producer Thomas Langmann, actor Jean Dujardin, director Michel Hazanavicius, actors James Cromwell, Berenice Bejo, Uggie the dog, Penelope Ann Miller, and Missi Pyle pose in the press room after winning the Best Picture Award at the 84th Annual Academy Awards held at the Hollywood & Highland Center on February 26, 2012 in Hollywood, California.
(Feb. 25, 2012 - Source: Jason Merritt/Getty Images North America)