The Daily Front Row 7th Annual Fashion Media Awards

(L-R) Emily Ratajkowski, Kathy Ireland, Raissa Gerona, Halima Aden, Candice Swanepoel, Zoey Grossman, and Indya Moore attend The Daily Front Row's 7th annual Fashion Media Awards on September 05, 2019 in New York City.
(Sept. 4, 2019 - Source: GRAYLOCK 917-519-7666/Getty Images North America)