Steve Harvey Hosts 2nd Annual Steve Harvey Foundation Gala In New York - Arrivals

Steve Harvey Foundation co-chairs David Robinson, Raymond McGuire, Marjorie Harvey, Steve Harvey, Madeline Nelson-Small, Steve Stoute, Russell Simmons, Kimberly Davis and Geoffrey Canada attend the 2nd annual Steve Harvey Foundation Gala at Cipriani, Wall Street on April 4, 2011 in New York City.
(April 3, 2011 - Source: Michael Loccisano/Getty Images North America)