Whitney Gala

(L-R) Gala Co-Chairs Rob Speyer, guest, Anne-Cecilie Speyer, Lise Evans, Raymond McGuire, J. Darius Bikoff, Jill Bikoff, Fern Tessler, Lenard Tessler, Brooke Neidich, Crystal McCary and Director, Whitney Museum of Art, Adam Weinberg attend the 2014 Whitney Gala presented by Louis Vuitton at The Breuer Building on November 19, 2014 in New York City.
(Nov. 18, 2014 - Source: Andrew H. Walker/Getty Images North America)