Hall Of Fame Gala In Dortmund

(L-R) Silvia Neid, Tina Theune, Silke Rottenberg, Renate Lingor, Hannelore Ratzeburg, DFB vice president, Fritz Keller, DFB president, Steffi Jones, Inka Grings, Bettina Wiegmann and Nia Kuenzer poses with their awards during1 the Hall Of Fame gala at Deutsches Fussballmuseum on October 12, 2019 in Dortmund, Germany.
(Oct. 11, 2019 - Source: Getty Images Europe)