'Grace of Monaco' Premieres at Cannes

Jury President of Camera D'Or Award Nicole Garcia (C) and jury members (L-R) Lisa Nesselson, Helena Klotz, Philippe Van Leeuw, Sophie Grassin, Richard Anconina and Gilles Gaillard attend the Opening ceremony and the "Grace of Monaco" Premiere during the 67th Annual Cannes Film Festival on May 14, 2014 in Cannes, France.
(May 13, 2014 - Source: Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images Europe)