2012 Steinlager Rugby Award

(L-R) Rawinia Everitt, Jason Emery, Peter Rowe, Glen Jackson, Richie McCaw, Tomasi Cama, Steve Hansen, Conrad Smith, Robbie Fruean, Ray Harper and Ray Watson pose with Prime Minister John Key during the 2012 Steinlager Rugby Awards at SkyCity Convention Centre on December 14, 2012 in Auckland, New Zealand.
(Dec. 13, 2012 - Source: Sandra Mu/Getty Images AsiaPac)
Robbie Fruean and Ray Watson Photos appear in: