Closing Ceremony - The 71st Annual Cannes Film Festival

(L-R) Director Spike Lee holds the Grand Prix award for 'BlacKkKlansman' as jury members Robert Guediguian, Chang Chen, Khadja Nin, Jury president Cate Blanchet with Director Hirokazu Koreeda with his Palme d'Or award for 'Shoplifters' (Manbiki Kazoku) standing by jury members Kristen Stewart, Lea Seydoux, Ava DuVernay, Andrey Zvyagintsev and Denis Villeneuve during the closing ceremony of the 71st annual Cannes Film Festival at Palais des Festivals on May 19, 2018 in Cannes, France.
(May 18, 2018 - Source: Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images Europe)