2020 Musicares Person Of The Year Honoring Aerosmith - Arrivals

(L-R) Daxx Nielsen, Tom Petersson, Rick Nielsen, Robin Zander, and Robin Taylor Zander Jr. of music group Cheap Trick attend MusiCares Person of the Year honoring Aerosmith at West Hall at Los Angeles Convention Center on January 24, 2020 in Los Angeles, California.
(Jan. 23, 2020 - Source: Getty Images North America)