The Academy Of Television Arts & Sciences' Performers Peer Group Celebrate The 63rd Primetime Emmy Awards

Actors Romi Dames, Ajay Mehta, Mimi Cozzens, Bob Bergen, Governors' Appointee Conrad Bachman, Wendy Worthington, Governor, Academy of Television Arts & Sciences Kathryn Joosten and actor Fred Willard attend The Academy of Television Arts and Sciences' Performers Peer Grooup celebrating The 63rd Primetime Emmy Awards on August 22, 2011 in Universal City, California.
(Aug. 21, 2011 - Source: Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images North America)