BMW Masters - Previews

2012 Europe Ryder Cup members (back row) Nicolas Colsaerts of Belgium, Paul Lawrie of Scotland, Ian Poulter, Peter Hanson of Sweden; Justin Rose of England, Francesco Molinari of Italy- (front row) Graeme McDowell of Northern Ireland, Lee Westwood of England, Rory McIlroy of Northern Ireland, Jose Maria Olazabal of Spain, Luke Donald of England and Martin Kaymer of Germany pose with the Ryder Cup during the photocall and press conference prior to the start of the BMW Masters at the Lake Malaren Golf Club on October 23, 2012 in Shanghai, China.
(Oct. 22, 2012 - Source: Scott Halleran/Getty Images AsiaPac)