Volvo World Match Play Championship - Previews

(L-R) Back row: YE Yang of Korea; Noh Seung-yul of Korea; Retief Goosen of South Africa; Jhonnattan Vegas of Venzuela; Charl Schwartzel of South Africa; Nicolas Colsaerts of Belgium; Ian Poulter of England; Alvaro Quiros of Spain; Martin Kaymer of Germany; Lee Westwood of England; Anders Hansen of Denmark; Paul Lawrie of Scotland: Aaron Baddeley of Australia; Ryan Moore of the USA; Louis Oosthuizen of South Africa; Front row: Rory McIlroy of Northern Ireland; Graeme McDowell of Northern Ireland; Paul Casey of England; Miguel Angel Jimenez of Spain; Ross Fisher of England; Johan Edfors of Sweden; Luke Donald of England; Soren Kjeldsen of Denmark; Francesco Molinari of Italy pose for a photograph at the Welcome Dinner prior to the start of the Volvo World Match Play Championship at Finca Cortesin on May 17, 2011 in Casares, Spain.
(May 16, 2011 - Source: Andrew Redington/Getty Images Europe)