Hampshire CCC Photo Call

(Back Row) Adam Wheater, Joe Gatting, William Smith, Sean Terry, Michael Bates, (Middle Row) Tom Barber, Ruel Brathwaite, David Balcombe, James Tomlinson, Christopher Wood, Matthew Coles, Lewis McManus, (Front Row) Liam Dawson, Michael Carberry, Jimmy Adams, James Vince, Sean Ervine and Daniel Briggs pose for the camera's in their T20 kit during the Hampshire CCC Photcall at the Ageas Bowl on April 3, 2014 in Southampton, England.
(April 2, 2014 - Source: Christopher Lee/Getty Images Europe)
Ruel Brathwaite and Lewis McManus Photos appear in: