62nd Annual 12 Hours of Sebring

Left to right, Scott Dixon, Tony Kanaan and Sage Karam celebrate after winning round 2 of the North American Endurance Championship at the 12 Hours of Sebring at Sebring International Raceway on March 15, 2014 in Sebring, Florida.
(March 14, 2014 - Source: Brian Cleary/Getty Images North America) more pics from this album »