Parliament Resumes Following Liberal Leadership Spill

Minister for Education and Training Christopher Pyne and Minister for Social Services Scott Morrison during House of Representatives question time at Parliament House on September 15, 2015 in Canberra, Australia. Malcolm Turnbull will become the 29th Prime Minister of Australia after he defeated Tony Abbott 54 votes to 44 in a snap leadership ballot on Monday night. Julie Bishop remains deputy leader of the Liberal party following the spill.
(Sept. 14, 2015 - Source: Stefan Postles/Getty Images AsiaPac)