33rd Annual ASCAP Screen Music Awards - Inside

(L-R) Composer Mark Wlliams, ASCAP Director of Film and Television Amanda Shoffner, Composers Mark Snow, Didier Lean Rachou, Jeff Lippencott, Jared Gutstadt, Joel Beckerman, ASCAP Membership Coordinator Brian Reyes and ASCAP SVP of Membership, Film & TV Shawn Lemone pose with the awards for the Most Performed Themes and Underscore onstage at the 33rd Annual ASCAP Screen Music Awards at The Beverly Hilton Hotel on May 23, 2018 in Beverly Hills, California.
(May 22, 2018 - Source: Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images North America)