The 2011 ESPY Awards - Press Room

(L-R) NBA players Shawn Marion, Jason Kidd, Jose Juan Barea, Brian Cardinal, Owner Mark Cuban, Dirk Nowitzki and Tyson Chandler with award for Best Team poses in the press room at The 2011 ESPY Awards at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on July 13, 2011 in Los Angeles, California.
(July 12, 2011 - Source: Frederick M. Brown/Getty Images North America)