66th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards Press Room

Actors Sarah Hyland, Sofía Vergara, Aubrey Anderson-Emmons, Julie Bowen, Ariel Winter, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Nolan Gould, Rico Rodriguez, Eric Stonestreet and Ed O'Neill with Show Producers, winners of the Outstanding Comedy Series Award for "Modern Family" pose in the press room during the 66th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on August 25, 2014 in Los Angeles, California.
(Aug. 24, 2014 - Source: Jason Merritt/Getty Images North America)