Closing Ceremony - The 68th Annual Cannes Film Festival

Jury members (2nd L-R) Sophie Marceau, Xavier Dolan, Rokia Traore, Jake Gyllenhaal and Sienna Miller applaud director Jacques Audiard as he collects the Palme d'Or for his film 'Dheepan' at the closing ceremony during the 68th annual Cannes Film Festival on May 24, 2015 in Cannes, France.
(May 23, 2015 - Source: Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images Europe)