Nitto ATP World Tour Finals - Previews

This image has been digitally altered.) In this handout picture provided by ATP 2020 Nitto ATP Finals singles qualifiers from left to right: (L-R) Diego Schwartzman of Argentina, Andrey Rublev of Russia, Rafael Nadal of Spain, Alexander Zverev of Germany, Stefanos Tsitsipas of Greece, Novak Djokovic of Serbia, Dominic Thiem of Austria and Daniil Medvedev of Russia pose for a photo at The O2 Arena during previews for the Nitto ATP Finals at The O2 Arena on November 13, 2020 in London, England.
(Nov. 12, 2020 - Source: SIMON JOHN OWEN/Getty Images Europe)