2nd Annual unite4:humanity Presented By ALCATEL ONETOUCH - Show

Actor Wilmer Valderrama (R) and unite4:good founder Anthony Melikhov (2nd R) present the 7 Everyday Heroes Awards to 4:inspiration Project Winners (from L) Augusta DeLisi, Sahil Aggarwal, Kaitlin Roig-DeBellis, Stephanie Yee, Hannah Weinronk and Sunny Kim onstage at the 2nd Annual unite4:humanity presented by ALCATEL ONETOUCH at the Beverly Hilton Hotel on February 19, 2015 in Los Angeles, California.
(Feb. 18, 2015 - Source: Kevin Winter/Getty Images North America)